Latest Products https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:25:21 +0530 en-us https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Notepad https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Dustbin https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PU Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PU Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Polish Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Leatherette Writing Pad https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Magnetic Flap Writing Notepad https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scribble Pad https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Detachable Paging Board https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Bucket https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Limousine Leather Box https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frisking Leather Box https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Briefcase https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Document folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Plain Dustbin https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Perforated Dustbin https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-perforated-dustbin.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-perforated-dustbin.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Powder Coated Dustbin https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-powder-coated-dustbin.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-powder-coated-dustbin.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Table Caddy https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pentagon Shape Coaster https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pentagon-shape-coaster.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pentagon-shape-coaster.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bottle Holder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bottle-holder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bottle-holder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Square Shape Coaster https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bill-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dinning Room Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Menu Holder Stand https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LEATHERETTE FOLDER WITH NAME ENGRAVED https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wooden-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wooden-menu-folder.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Binder Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Menu Stand https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/serving-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/serving-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Minibar Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Glass Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guest Service Directory Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GUEST ROOM ACCESSORIES https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/domestic-hotel-service-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/domestic-hotel-service-folder.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Dinning Room Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Leatherette Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Room Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guest Service Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Guest Service Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LEATHER HOTEL PRODUCT https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Paging Board https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A3 Size Ply Board https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mdf Food Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-food-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-food-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Kettle Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Return Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Gargle Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-gargle-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-gargle-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Secretarial Kit Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Remote Control Holder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Remote Control Stand https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Banquet Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Album Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trays https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Holder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guest Service Directory https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Amenity Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Tray https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Bill Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5112-leatherette-bill-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5112-leatherette-bill-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Boxes https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Leatherette Dustbins https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-leatherette-dustbins.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-leatherette-dustbins.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Remote Holder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Menu Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Blotter https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beverage Folder https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Notepad https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm https://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530