Latest Products http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:03:02 +0530 en-us http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Notepad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Dustbin http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5101 BILL FOLDER  WITH INSIDE MATCHING VELVET & RIGHT HAND SIDE OPEN POCKET WITH WHITE STITCH Faux Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5102 BILL FOLDER  WITH RIGHT HAND SIDE OPEN POCKET IN FULL LEATHERETTE MDF Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5110 BILL FOLDER WITH ROUND CORNER, INSIDE WITH BLACK SUEDE LINING LEFT HAND OPEN POCKET AND ON RIGHT HAND MAGNETIC FALP Blue Paper Laminated Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5204 MENU FOLDER  WITH 03 RING BINDER FULL BLACK VELVET INSIDE WITH POCKET ON LEFT HAND SIDE AND OUTSIDE BLUE LAMINATED IMPORTED MATERIAL Leather Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5213 OUTER COVER GRAIN LEATHER & INSIDE NON LEATHER MENU FOLDER WITH 03 LEATHERETTE SCREW Wood Polish Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5223 MENU FOLDER MADE IN WOOD WITH NAME ,YEAR , MNEU LASER ENGRAVED WITH METAL HINGES AND INSIDE 02 RING BINDER WITH SUEDE MATERIAL PESTING INSIDE A4 Leatherette Writing Pad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6015 WRITING PAD WITH MAGNETIC FLAP AND PEN LOOP PRODUCT CODE #6016 MINIBAR BILL HOLDER WITH MAGNETIC FLAP  PRODUCT CODE #6017 WRITING PAD WITH MAGENTIC FLAP ON TOP A4 Magnetic Flap Writing Notepad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6002A WRITING PAD WITH MAGENTIC FLAP ON TOP AND PEN LOOP ON RH BIG Scribble Pad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6011C SCRIBLING WRITING PAD Detachable Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6101A PAGING BAORD WITH DEATTACHBLE HANDLE Ice Bucket http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6301 LEATHERETTE COATED ICE BUCKET (3 LITER) Limousine Leather Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frisking Leather Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6303A FRISKING BOX USED IN SECURITY OUTER FULL LEATHER INSIDE BLACK VELVET Leather Briefcase http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6304 LEATHER BREIFCASE WITH MULITIPLE SLOTS TO KEEP VALUABLES STATUTORY DOCUMENTS AND STATIONERYS.  Document Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6307 DOCUMENT FOLDER FOR PROPERTY PAPER , WITH KEY HOLDER , VISITING CARDS SLOTS, 01 LOOSE PAPER COMPARTMENT AND IN MIDDLE TRANSPERENT BELLOW POCKET TO KEEP PROPERTY DOCUMENTS (APPROX 100 PAGES) Stainless Steel Plain Dustbin http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6201 STAINLESS STEEL PEDAL BIN (PLAIN) DUSTBIN Leatherette Table Caddy http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5803 SMALL  03 PARTITION  SLOT  FOR  SACHETS T O KEEP IN TRAYS WITH WHITE STITCH Coasters http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5802 WATER GLASS COASTER WITH ROUNDISH CORNER In Room Dinning Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5219 IN ROOM DINNING FOLDER WITH RING BINDER INSIDE, OUTSIDE MAISOOB STITCHING PATTERN WITH PUFFING EFFECT Menu Holder Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5220 MENU FOLDER STAND FOR TABLE WITH  MAGENTIC FLAP ON TOP AND BACKSIDE STAND TO HOLD THE MENU STAND ON TABLE (FLAP OF 1.5") LEATHERETTE FOLDER WITH NAME ENGRAVED http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder-with-name-engraved.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder-with-name-engraved.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5214 MDF PLY MADE BANQUET FOLDER HOTEL NAME LASER ENGRAVED ON STEEL PLATE FILLED WITH ORANGE COLOR  & INSIDE FULL VELVET  WITH 10 PAGES MENU CAN BE INSERTED Ring Binder Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5225 MENU FOLDER WITH INSIDE 02 RING BINDER .  Leather Menu Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5230 A4 SIZE MENU FOLDER STAND IN LEATHER  Leather Minibar Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5409A MDF MADE TRAY WITH CURVE DESIGN ON TWO SIDE , BACK (2.4") & FRONT (1.4") WALL Water Glass tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5410A MDF MADE WATER GLASS TRAY Guest Service Directory Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5706 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY  WITH  PAPER SLOT  ON LEFT WITH 4 RING BINDER WITH WHITE STITCH GUEST ROOM DIRECTORY http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-room-accessories.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-room-accessories.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5728 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY WITH 03 RING BINDER Leatherette Stationary Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5709 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY WITH POCKET ON LEFT HAND & RIGHT HAND SIDE A4 leatherette folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5710 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY  WITH 02 OPEN PKT ON LH & SIDE FLAP ON RH SIDE AND BOTTOM Hotel Room Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5712 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY FOLDER WITH RING BINDER INSIDE, OUTSIDE MAISOOB STITCHING PATTERN WITH PUFFING EFFECT Guest Service Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5713 MDF MADE GUEST SERVICE FOLDER WITH OUTSIDE CREAM STITCH PATTERN , INSIDE WITH BROWN SUEDE WITH 02 RING BINDER Leatherette Stationery Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5714 BIFOLD STATIONERY FOLDER IN 60:40 RATION WITH OUTSIDE CREAM STITCH PATTERN, OPEN FLAP ON LH SIDE AND IN CENTER  Hotel Guest Service Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5715 MDF MADE REGISTERATION CARD FOLDER , INSIDE WITH BLACK SUDE MATERIAL ,  OPEN POCKET ON LH SIDE AND MAGENTIC FLAP ON RH SIDE 100% Leather Room Service Directory http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5718 LEATHER FOLDER WITH OUTER STITCH PATTERN  OPEN PKT ON LH SIDE WITH RING BINDER (GUEST SERVICE EMBOSSED ON SIDE) Leatherette Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6103 PAGING BOARD WITH WHITE BOARD COLOR PRINT ON TOP AND BACKSIDE HANDLE TO HOLD PLY BOARD (WHITE BOARD 3") A3 Size Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6104 A3 SIZE PLY BOARD IN LEATHER WITH NAME PRINT ON ACYRULIC SHEETS BACK SIDE HANDLE TO HOLD BOARD MDF Kettle Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5405 MDF MADE  KETTLE TRAY WITH 4 PARTITION  SLOT  FOR  TEA/COFFEE/SUGAR SACHETS Laundry Return Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5419 MDF MADE LAUNDRY RETURN TRAY WITH 02 SIDE (2.3") & 02 SIDE (1.2") WALL Room Service Directory http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5702 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY  WITH 04 RING BINDER & OPEN POCKET ON LEFT HAND SIDE  Leatherette Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5701 ROOM SERVICE DIRECTORY WITH 04 RING BINDER Remote Holder Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5821C 02 PARTATION L OPEN SHAPE MDF MADE REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER WITH LIGHT BEIGE COLOR STRIP AND RUBBER BASE + PEACOCK+GOLDEN PATCH MDF Remote Control Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5816 MDF MADE REMOTE CONTROL HOLDER FOR 02 REMOTE HOLDER , OUTER MAISOOB STITCHING PATTERN WITH PUFFING EFFECT. Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Banquet Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530   PRODUCT CODE #5221 MDF PLY MADE BANQUET MENU FOLDER HOTEL NAME LASER ENGRAVED ON STEEL PLATE FILLED WITH ORANGE COLOR  & INSIDE FULL VELVET  WITH 06 PARTITION, 14 PAGES INSERT  - BIG Screw Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5215 IN ROOM DINNING GREY COLOR  FOLDER WITH 02 SCREW & SILVER FOILING EMBOSSING Plastic Album Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5216 MENU FOLDER WITH 05 (10)PLASTIC ALBUM , INSIDE SUEDE FABRIC Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trays http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Holder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guest Service Directory http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laundry Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5401 LAUNDRY TRAY WITH HANDLE SLOTS Bathroom Amenity Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5402 BATHROOM AMENITY TRAY Leather Glass Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5404 SQUARE SHAPED WATER GLASS TRAY Tissue Boxes http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5845 TISSUE BOX WITH BOTTOM OPENING WITH PEACOCK FABRIC + GOLDEN PATCH. Faux Leather Remote Holder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5828 HOLDER FOR 01 REMOTE ON RIGHT HAND SIDE, FRAME ON LEFT HAND SIDE , SUEDE FABRIC INSIDE. REMOTE TO BE PLACED IN FOLDER , WITH ONE SIDE CHANNEL LIST AND OTHER SIDE POCKET FOR REMOTE TO BE INSERT . CAN BE  CUSTOMIZED AS PER REMOTE SHAPE AND SIZES. Leatherette Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5202 MENU FOLDER WITH 02 PARTITION 06 INSERT (FRAME TYPE) Leatherette Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code #5105   MDF MADE BILL FOLDER WITH OPEN POCKET ON LEFT HAND SIDE AND MAGNETIC FLAP ON UPPER RIGHT HAND SIDE.   Leather Blotter Brown http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5606 RHOMBUS SHAPE BLOTTER PLAIN Beverage Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5303 BEVERAGE MENU WITH 03 SCREW & 04 PLASTIC SHEETS Writing Pad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6007 SMALL SIZE WRITING PAD WITH PEN SLOT WITH WHITE STICHED MADE IN MDF.   Hard Board Paper Bag http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hard-board-paper-bag.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hard-board-paper-bag.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6402 HARD BOARD PAPER BAG WITH NAME SCREEN PRINT. Vegan Leather Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/vegan-leather-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/vegan-leather-bill-folder.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #5124 MAHROON COLOR BILL FOLDER WITH GOLDEN EMBOSSED INSIDE BLACK VELVET Leatherette A4 Paper Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-a4-paper-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-a4-paper-box.htm Thu, 13 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code #6608B  A4 Sized Paper Tray with white stiched.   Faux Leather Blotter http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/faux-leather-blotter.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/faux-leather-blotter.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PRODUCT CODE #6608A LEATHERETTE BLOTTER