Latest Products http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:48:39 +0530 en-us http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in Notepad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Dustbin http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-dustbin.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/suede-bill-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BF WITH INSIDE MATCHING VELVET & RIGHT HAND SIDE OPEN POCKET WITH WHITE STITCH Pu Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-bill-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BF WITH RIGHT HAND OPEN POCKET & FULL LEATHERETTE MDF Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-bill-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BILL FOLDER WITH ROUND CORNER , INSIDE WITH BLACK SUEDE LINING LH OPEN PKT AND ON RH MAGNETIC FALP Spiral Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/spiral-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MF WITH 03 RING BINDER FULL BLACK VELVET INSIDE WITH POCKET ON LEFT HAND SIDE AND OUTSIDE BLUE LAMINATED IMPORTED MATERIA PU Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/pu-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OUTER COVER GRAIN LEATHER & INSIDE NON LEATHER MENU FOLDER WITH 03 LEATHERETTE SCREW Wood Polish Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/wood-polish-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MENU FOLDER MADE IN WOOD WITH NAME ,YEAR , MNEU LASER ENGRAVED WITH METAL HINGES AND INSIDE 02 RING BINDER WITH SUEDE MATERIAL PESTING INSIDE A4 Leatherette Writing Pad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-writing-pad.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Writing pad avl in various sizes and colors can be made as per customer requirement. A4 Magnetic Flap Writing Notepad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-magnetic-flap-writing-notepad.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Writing magnetic flap avl in various sizes and styles. Scribble Pad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/scribble-pad.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scribbling pad can be customized as per writing pad size, avl in different style and colors  Detachable Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/detachable-paging-board.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deattachable paging board avl in different sizes Ice Bucket http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ice-bucket.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Coated Ice Bucket Limousine Leather Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/limousine-leather-box.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frisking Leather Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/frisking-leather-box.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRISKING BOX USED IN SECURITY OUTER FULL LEATHER INSIDE VELVET Leather Briefcase http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-briefcase.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi purpose briefcase to keep stationery and important documents  document folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/document-folder.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Document folder to keep important documents  SS Plain Dustbin http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ss-plain-dustbin.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PEDAL BIN (PLAIN) Leatherette Table Caddy http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-table-caddy.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small trays for Tables & Caddy for sachets size can be customized  Coasters http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/square-shape-coaster.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Coasters availble in different shape and sizes with logo embossed on it  Leather Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leather-bill-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A4 SIZE BILL FOLDER WITH OPEN PKT ON LEFT HAND SIDE Dinning Room Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dinning-room-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IN ROOM DINNING FOLDER WITH RING BINDER INSIDE, OUTSIDE MAISOOB STITCHING PATTERN WITH PUFFING EFFECT  Menu Holder Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-holder-stand.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MF STAND FOR TABLE MAGENTIC FLAP ON TOP AND BACKSIDE STAND TO HOLD THE MENU STAND ON TABLE (FLAP OF 1.5") Leatherette Folder with Name Engraved http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder-with-name-engraved.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder-with-name-engraved.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Binder Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/ring-binder-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MENU FOLDER WITH INSIDE 02 RING BINDER Leatherette Menu Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-stand.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A4 SIZE MENU FOLDER STAND IN LEATHER   Leather Minibar Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/minibar-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TRAY WITH CURVE DESIGN ON TWO SIDE , BACK (2.25") & FRONT (1.25") WALL Water Glass tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/water-glass-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WATER GLASS TRAY  Guest Service Directory Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RSD WITH  PAPER SLOT  ON LEFT WITH 4 RING BINDER WITH WHITE STITCH Guest Room Accessories http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-room-accessories.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-room-accessories.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HARDROCK RSD WITH INSIDE /BLACK VELEVT & MAGENTIC FLAP Leatherette Dinning Room Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-dinning-room-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RSD WITH PKT ON LH & RH SIDE A4 leatherette folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a4-leatherette-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A4 SIZE FOLDER WITH 2 OPEN POCKET ON LH SIDE AND SIDE FLAP ON RIGHT & BOTTOM Hotel Room Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-room-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RSD FOLDER WITH RING BINDER INSIDE, OUTSIDE MAISOOB STITCHING PATTERN WITH PUFFING EFFECT  Guest Service Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GUEST SERVICE FOLDER WITH OUTSIDE CREAM STITCH PATTERN , INSIDE WITH BROWN SUEDE WITH 02 RING BINDER Leatherette Stationery Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/stationery-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BIFOLD STATIONERY FOLDER IN 60:40 RATION WITH OUTSIDE CREAM STITCH PATTERN, OPEN FLAP ON LH SIDE AND IN CENTER  Hotel Guest Service Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hotel-guest-service-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery folder available in different sizes  Lather Folders http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/resort-booking-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Folder with 02 ring binder and pocket on side. Leatherette Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-paging-board.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PAGING BOARD WITH WHITE COLOR PRINT ON TOP & BACKSIDE HANDLE TO HOLD PLY BOARD A3 Size Paging Board http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/a3-size-ply-board.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paging Board or Ply board avl in different size.   MDF Kettle Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-kettle-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TRAY WITH KETTLE  SLOT + 4 CUPS SLOT  +  SPOON SLOT +4 PARTITION  SLOT  FOR  TEA/COFFEE/SUGAR SACHETS  Laundry Return Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-return-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LAUNDRY RETURN TRAY WITH 02 SIDE (2.5") & 02 SIDE (1.25") WALL Secretarial kit folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/secretarial-kit-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RSD WITH 04 RING BINDER  Leatherette Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RSD WITH 4 RING BINDERS Remote Holder Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/dual-remote-control-holder.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 PARTICIPATION L OPEN SHAPE REMOTE CONTROL WITH GOLDEN PATCH MDF Remote Control Stand http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-remote-control-stand.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Remote holder avl for single and dual remote in different shapes and sizes  Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bill-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Banquet Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/banquet-menu-folder.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BANQUET FOLDER HOTEL NAME LASER ENGRAVED ON STEEL PLATE FILLED WITH ORANGE COLOR  & INSIDE FULL VELVET  WITH 10 PAGES MENU CAN BE INSERTED. Screw Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/screw-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IN ROOM DINNING GREY COLOR  FOLDER WITH 02 SCREW & SILVER FOILING EMBOSSING  Plastic Album Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/plastic-album-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MENU FOLDER WITH 05 (10)PLASTIC ALBUM , INSIDE SUEDE FABRIC Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/menu-folder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trays http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/trays.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Holder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/remote-holder.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guest Service Directory http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/guest-service-directory.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laundry Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/laundry-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LAUNDRY TRAY WITH HANDLE SLOTS  Bathroom Amenity Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/bathroom-amenity-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BATHROOM AMENITY TRAY Leather Glass Tray http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/glass-tray.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SQUARE SHAPED WATER GLASS TRAY  Tissue Boxes http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/tissue-boxes.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue box avl in different size and colors  MDF Leatherette Dustbins http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-leatherette-dustbins.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/mdf-leatherette-dustbins.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette Dustbin availble in different size and in different colors, outer leatherette and inside GI flexible color coated linear . Faux Leather Remote Holder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5815-leatherette-remote-holder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote to be placed in folder , with one side channel list and other side pocket for remote to be insert  Can be  customized as per remote shape and sizes. Leatherette Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MF WITH 02 PARTITION 06 INSERT (FRAME TYPE) Leather Menu Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5201-leather-menu-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 REAL NATURAL LEATHER MENU FOLDER WITH 02 PARTATION 06 INSERT  Leather Blotter Brown http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5606-leather-blotter.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RHOMBUS SHAPE BLOTTER PLAIN Beverage Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/5303-beverage-folder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BEVERAGE MENU WITH 03 SCREW & 04 PLASTIC SHEETS  writing notepad http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/writing-notepad.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherette writing pad with magnetic flap available in different size and color Hard Board Paper Bag http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hard-board-paper-bag.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/hard-board-paper-bag.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 hard board paper bag with name screen print Vegan Leather Bill Folder http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/vegan-leather-bill-folder.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/vegan-leather-bill-folder.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mahroon bill folder with golden embossed. black velvet from inside Leatherette A4 Paper Box http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-a4-paper-box.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/leatherette-a4-paper-box.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A4 SIZE PAPER TRAY Faux Leather Blotter http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/faux-leather-blotter.htm http://www.amafhhcorporation.co.in/faux-leather-blotter.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blotter